hands off

Welcome and improve at Hands off - stop child abuse

We are committed to preventing and protecting against sexual violence against children.

Become part of the team

We are happy about everyone who supports us and wants to protect children preventively. 

Abuse cases

Our archive contains over 5000 analyzed newspaper articles on sexual violence against children.

Donate now for a good cause!

Every donation helps to reach more people and help more children.

About the association

OUR FOCUS

Children and adults should recognize the signs of sexual abuse as well as pedophile, sadistic and sexually oriented offenders in a timely manner. We want to make a contribution to this through education and prevention work.

€ 6500

Achieved in January 2021

25

Supporters help us every day

IMG_4870
We have been committed to child protection for several years
Leo lion

We are working on a book for children aged 3-7 to protect them from sexual violence. The book will make prevention easier for children, parents, but also teachers and all people who work with children on a daily basis.

The association "Hands Away - Stop Child Abuse" advocates that this book can be made available free of charge for daycare centers, schools and parents.

In order to reach the 56 kindergartens and day care centers in Germany, 000 in Switzerland and 15 in Austria with well over a million children, we need financial support for printing costs and distribution. In German-speaking countries there are around 000 primary and elementary schools with around 10 pupils in the first grade, who also need to be educated.

On our website you can find more information about our association as well as on www.leoloewe.com first impressions of the book project.

Thank you for your support.

Board of Directors of the Association, Father and Citizen,
Marc C. Riebe.

0
Freiwillige
0 K
Cases analyzed
0
current projects
0 K
Donate

It doesn't work without you!
It is in your hands!

95% of all donations go directly to the children

Your donation for child protection

All donations go directly to the prevention of sexual violence

10%

WE ARE COMMITTED TO THAT

DO NOT LOOK AWAY

Even today most people look the other way when it comes to this terrible and therefore taboo topic. 

With our work we want to contribute to the fact that not only children but also adults can recognize the signs of sexual abuse as well as pedophile, sadistic and sexually oriented offenders in good time and react appropriately. They need to be empowered to talk about it (but never with the perpetrator himself, as that would warn him). 

It has to be clear that vigilante justice is not an option. Nevertheless, everyone should be aware that they are complicit or punishable if there is knowledge of abuse, this but not reported to the child protection authority or the police is.

IT HAPPENS EVERYWHERE IN OUR SOCIETY

With the website Hands Off we show the extent of this topic in every municipality or city in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and worldwide. 

The film series ”Operation Zucker", With the main actress Nadja Uhl or the film"Hunting party"Represent the challenges very well. Unfortunately, the main responsible former German interior minister, Thomas de Maizière, has the documentation"Saxon swamp”To be deleted from all ARD media libraries. 

The film was shown at 20:15 p.m. in the subsequent panel discussion Sandra maischberger discussed in detail. Wilhelm Röhrig, UBSKM, even said that he is also aware of the murder of children. 

NUMBERS, DATA, FACTS

A BILLION DOLLER BUSINESS
Over 3 million children currently live in captivity (the number of unreported cases is likely to be a lot higher) The industry that deals with child abuse images and related videos $ 30 billion (the number of unreported cases should also be much higher here) must be drained.

IT HAPPENS EVERYWHERE - JUST NOT IN MY AREA!
Many people still believe this. But the numbers speak a different language: Child sexual abuse is among us. An unwanted part of our society on a scale that makes speechless and angry - and should encourage us to act.

The facts:

  • In Germany there are officially about 15,000 child abuse ads, however, the number of unreported cases is much higher. WHO estimates suggest that it is about 1 million affected girls and boys in Germany, if one of 18 million Children and young people in Europe.
  • Sit in every school class in Germany 1-2 childrenwho are affected by sexual abuse.
  • Approximately 9 out of 10 cases of child abuse remain undetected.
  • 80-90% of the perpetrators are male, 10-20% female.

 

CHILD PROTECTION ORGANIZATIONS

To do this, we collaborate with organizations such as Thorn.org, which were co-founded by Demi Moore and Ashton Kutcher or the Operation Underground Railroad OUR von Tim Ballard, which has already freed over 1300 children from captivity and other child protection organizations at home and abroad. 

It is also our demand that the statute of limitations be lifted retrospectively. EVERY WOMAN AND MAN who experienced abuse as a child should have the opportunity to report his or her tormentor.

LAW CHANGES

All cases of abuse images should be reported to Interpol, the BKA or other authorities and dealt with by them, which is now done in less than 10% of cases. For this, the Laws of data retention are being changed as quickly as possible, what for  politics is called for. The same applies to the legal consequences. In Switzerland, fines or suspended sentences can still be imposed for possession of child abuse pictures. In Germany, a shoplifter can possibly be punished more severely than an abuser. 

In Poland compulsory chemical castration was introduced. While this seems extreme, at least over 50% of all perpetrators relapse. Here, too, politicians are asked to take suitable coercive measures during detention or therapy so that the perpetrators receive appropriate psychological care. It's a never-ending story that needs to be stopped ASAP!

OUR MISSION

Prevention is one of the greatest concerns. We support the staging of plays in kindergartens and schools that show children that their bodies belong only to them. 

We are working on a worldwide "Amber Alert“So that, like in the US, every kidnapping case can be reported. This is an automatic alarm message and a siren alarm message that is displayed within a few minutes on every mobile phone of all people who are within a certain radius of the kidnapping site. This appears with the characteristics of the child and also a description and details of the kidnapper (e.g. license plate).

With specialized lawyers and the organizations mentioned above, we actively help to protect children at risk from perpetrators. In addition, we actively prosecute perpetrators so that they receive their just punishment and the victims experience justice.

95% of your donations go directly to child protection!

Share with:


Hände weg

Herzlich Willkommen auf Hände weg - Stopp Kindesmissbrauch

Wir setzen uns für die Prävention und den Schutz vor sexueller Gewalt an Kindern ein.

Werde Teil des Teams

Wir freuen uns über jeden, der uns unterstützt und Kinder präventiv schützen möchte. 

Missbrauchsfälle

In unserem Archiv befinden sich über 5000 analysierte Zeitungsartikel über sexualisierte Gewalt an Kindern.

Spende jetzt für eine Gute Sache!

Jede Spende trägt dazu bei, mehr Menschen zu erreichen und mehr Kindern helfen zu können.

Über den Verein

UNSER FOKUS

Kinder und Erwachsene sollten die Zeichen von sexuellem Missbrauch sowie pädophilen, sadistischen und sexuell orientierten Straftätern rechtzeitig erkennen. Wir möchten durch Aufklärung und Präventionsarbeit einen Beitrag hierfür leisten.

€6500

Erzielt im Januar 2021

25

Unterstützer helfen uns Täglich

IMG_4870
Wir engagieren uns seit mehreren Jahren für den Kinderschutz
Leo Löwe

Wir arbeiten an einem Buch für Kinder im Alter von 3-7 Jahren, um diese vor sexueller Gewalt zu schützen. Das Buch wird die Prävention für Kinder, Eltern, aber auch Lehrer und alle Menschen erleichtern, die täglich mit Kindern arbeiten.

Der Verein „Hände Weg – Stopp Kindesmissbrauch”, setzt sich dafür ein, dass dieses Buch kostenlose für Kitas, Schulen und Eltern zur Verfügung gestellt werden kann.

Um die 56‘000 Kindergärten und Tageseinrichtungen in Deuschland, 15‘000 in der Schweiz und 10‘000 in Österreich mit weit über einer Million Kindern zu erreichen, benötigen wir finanzielle Unterstützung für die Druckkosten sowie Distribution. Im deutschsprachigen Raum gibt es rund 25‘000 Primar- bzw. Grundschulen mit ca. 600‘000 Schülern in der ersten Klasse, die ebenfalls aufgeklärt werden müssen.

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie mehr Informationen über unseren Verein sowie auch auf www.leoloewe.com erste Impressionen zum Buchprojekt.

Danke für Eure Unterstützung.

Vorstand des Vereins, Vater und Bürger,
Marc C. Riebe.

0
Freiwillige
0 K
Fälle analysiert
0
laufende Projekte
0 K
Spenden

Ohne Euch geht es nicht!
Ihr habt es in der Hand!

Alle Spenden kommen zu 95% direkt den Kindern zu Gute

Deine Spende für den Kinderschutz

Alle Spenden kommen direkt der Prävention vor sexueller Gewalt zugute

10%

DAFÜR ENGAGIEREN WIR UNS

SCHAU NICHT WEG

Noch heute schauen die meisten Menschen weg, wenn es um dieses schreckliche und deshalb tabuisierte Thema geht. 

Mit unserer Arbeit möchten wir dazu beitragen, dass nicht nur Kinder, sondern auch Erwachsene die Zeichen von sexuellem Missbrauch sowie pädophilen, sadistischen und sexuell orientierten Straftätern rechtzeitig erkennen und angemessen reagieren können. Sie müssen befähigt werden, darüber zu sprechen (aber nie mit dem Täter selbst, da man ihn damit warnen würde). 

Es muss klar sein, dass Selbstjustiz keine Option ist. Trotzdem sollte jedem bewusst sein, dass er sich mitschuldig bzw. strafbar macht, wenn Kenntnis von einem Missbrauch besteht, dies aber nicht bei der Kinderschutzbehörde bzw. Polizei gemeldet wird.

ES PASSIERT ÜBERALL IN UNSERER GESELLSCHAFT

Mit der Webseite Hands Off zeigen wir auf, welches Ausmaß diese Thematik in jeder Gemeinde oder Stadt in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und weltweit hat. 

Die Filmreihe ”Operation Zucker”, mit der Hauptdarstellerin Nadja Uhl oder der Film “Jagdgesellschaft” stellen die Herausforderungen sehr gut dar. Leider hat es der Hauptverantwortliche ehemalige deutsche Innenminister, Thomas de Maizière,  die Dokumentation “Sachsensumpf” aus allen Mediatheken der ARD löschen zu lassen. 

Der Film wurde nach der 20:15 Ausstrahlung in der anschliessenden Diskussionsrunde bei Sandra Maischberger eingehend diskutiert. Wilhelm Röhrig, UBSKM, sagte sogar, dass ihm auch der Mord an Kindern bekannt ist. 

ZAHLEN, DATEN, FAKTEN

EIN MILLIARDEN DOLLER BUSINESS
Über 3 Millionen Kinder leben aktuell in Gefangenschaft (die Dunkelziffer dürfte jedoch um einiges höher sein). Die Industrie, die mit Missbrauchsabbildungen von Kindern und entsprechenden Videos damit 30 Milliarden US$ (die Dunkelziffer dürfte auch hier wesentlich höher sein) verdient, muss trocken gelegt werden.

ES PASSIERT ÜBERALL – NUR NICHT IN MEINEM UMFELD!
Diese Annahme hält sich bei vielen Menschen noch immer. Die Zahlen sprechen aber eine andere Sprache: Sexueller Kindesmissbrauch ist unter uns. Ein ungewollter Teil unserer Gesellschaft in einer Größenordnung, die sprachlos und wütend macht – und uns zum Handeln animieren sollte.

Die Fakten:

 

KINDERSCHUTZ - ORGANISATIONEN

Dazu kollaborieren wir beispielsweise mit Organisationen wie Thorn.org, welche von Demi Moore und Ashton Kutcher mitgegründet wurden oder der Operation Underground Railroad O.U.R. von Tim Ballard, welcher schon über 1300 Kinder aus der Gefangenschaft befreit hat und weiteren Kinderschutz-Organisation im In- und Ausland. 

Es ist auch unsere Forderung, dass die Verjährung auch rückwirkend aufgehoben wird. So soll JEDE FRAU UND JEDER MANN, der oder dem als Kind Missbrauch widerfahren ist, die Möglichkeit haben, seinen oder ihren Peiniger anzuzeigen.

GESETZESÄNDERUNGEN

Alle Fälle von Missbrauchsabbildungen sollten der Interpol, dem BKA oder anderen Behörden gemeldet und von diesen behandelt werden, was heute in weniger als 10% der Fälle getan wird. Hierfür müssen die Gesetze der Vorratsdatenspeicherung schleunigst geändert werden, wozu  die Politik gefordert ist. Dasselbe gilt auch für die rechtlichen Konsequenzen. In der Schweiz können noch Geld- oder Bewährungsstrafen für den Besitz von Kindesmissbrauchsabbildungen ausgesprochen werden. In Deutschland kann ein Ladendieb unter Umständen härter bestraft werden als ein Missbrauchstäter. 

In Polen wurde eine obligatorische, chemische Kastration eingeführt. Dies erscheint zwar extrem, aber mindestens über 50% aller Täter erleiden einen Rückfall. Auch hier werden die Politiker gebeten, während der Haft oder Therapie geeignete Zwangsmaßnahmen zu ergreifen, damit die Täter eine angemessene psychologische Betreuung erhalten. Es ist eine unendliche Geschichte, die so schnell wie möglich gestoppt werden muss!

UNSERE MISSION

Unter größtes Anliegen ist die Prävention. Wir unterstützen das Aufführen von Theaterstücken in Kindergärten und Schulen, mit denen Kindern gezeigt wird, dass ihr Körper nur ihnen gehört. 

Wir arbeiten daran, einen weltweiten “Amber Alert“ einzurichten, damit, wie in den USA, jeder Entführungsfall gemeldet werden kann. Dies ist eine automatische Alarmmeldung und eine Sirenenalarmmeldung, die innerhalb weniger Minuten auf jedem Mobiltelefon aller Personen angezeigt wird, die sich innerhalb eines bestimmten Radius am Entführungsort befinden. Diese erscheint mit den Merkmalen des Kindes und auch einer Beschreibung und Details der Entführer (z. B. Nummernschild).

Mit spezialisierten Anwälten und den oben genannten Organisationen helfen wir aktiv, dass gefährdete Kindern von Tätern geschützt werden. Darüber hinaus verklagen wir Täter aktiv, damit sie ihre gerechte Strafe erhalten und die Opfer Gerechtigkeit erfahren.

Eure Spenden kommen zu 95% direkt dem Kinderschutz zugute!